skip to content

Clint Camacho
Cooper Institute Certified Personal Trainer
Pursuing a BS in Exercise Physiology
Specialties: Strength and conditioning, small group training, weight loss, specific skill training and life change educator
Personal Mantra:"Know your limits but push to defy them!"
Contact Clint at ccamacho2@twu.edu 

Melanie Tucker
BS in Biology
Pursuing a MS in ESN
Specialties:
Strength training, weight loss, circuit training, and flexibility/dance
Personal Mantra: "If it doesn't challenge you, it won't change you."
Contact Melanie at mtucker4@twu.edu.

 

Nate Kerr
Pursuing a BS in Nutrition with emphasis in wellness
Specialties:
Weight loss, strength training, power lifting, body building, conditioning, athletes
Personal Mantra: "The realist keeps his head forward, adjusting his path accordingly."
Contact Nate at nkerr@twu.edu

 

 

Jordan McHenry
Pursuing a BS in Dietetics
Specialties: Weight training, circuit training, body building, and lean muscle growth
Personal Mantra: "Instead of worrying about it, act on it!"
Contact Jordan at jmchenry@twu.edu

 

Garrett Morgan
Pursuing a BS in Kinesiology
Specialties: 
Strength training and weight training
Personal Mantra: "If it is important to you, you will find a way. If not, you will find an excuse."
Contact Garrett at Gmorgan2@twu.edu 

 

Shelly Reynolds
Pursuing BS in Nutrition with emphasis in Wellness
NASM Personal Training Certification
Specialties:
Weight lifting, body building, building endurance through cardio circuit training, and building lean muscle
Personal Mantra: "If I can make one person smile every day then my life has purpose."
Contact Shelly at sreynolds3@twu.edu

 

Hallie Crawford
Pursuing a BS in Kinesiology for Physical Therapy
Specialties:
Weight training, cardio, circuit style training, and weight loss.
Personal Mantra: “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”
Contact Hallie at Hcrawford@twu.edu

 

John Scholler
Pursuing a BS in Kinesiology
Specialties: Weight loss, weight training, and power lifting.
Personal Mantra: “The only thing we have to fear is fear itself”
Contact John at Jscholler@twu.edu

 

page updated 12/5/2016 3:32 PM