skip to content

All meetings held one Wednesday a month during fall and spring semesters in the Human Development Building Student Lounge  from 12:00 pm –1 pm (12:00 -12:20 pm food and fellowship and 12:20-1:00 pm meeting and speakers).See the bulletin board next to HDB 115 for current activities.  

Association Forms

Association Documents

Join Us

E-mail kjohansson@twu.edu for ways you can be a part of this great organization!

Visit our Facebook Page! http://www.facebook.com/FSATWU

Follow us on Instagram: FSATWU

Student Officers

President - Kristina Johansson, kjohansson@twu.edu

Vice President - Molly Danner: mdanner@twu.edu

Treasurer - Molly Danner: mdanner@twu.edu

Public Relations: Abril Noriega, anoriega1@twu.edu

Public Relations/BB Specialist: Dora Reyes, dreyes5@twu.edu

Secretary: McKenzie Francis, mfrancis2@twu.edu

Historian: Jessica Johnston, jjohnston5@twu.edu

Student Representative: Gabby Alex, galex@twu.edu

Student Representative: Meredith Vedral, mvedral@twu.edu

Faculty Sponsors

Dr. Joyce Armstrong, jarmstrong@twu.edu 

Dr. Sharla Snider, ssnider@twu.edu 

Dr. Sandra McClintic, smcclintic@twu.edu 

Dr. Elizabeth McCarroll, emccarroll@twu.edu

page last updated 9/16/2016 3:39 PM