skip to content

All meetings held one Wednesday a month during fall and spring semesters in the Human Development Building Student Lounge.  12 - 12:20pm (food and fellowship).  Meeting and speakers at 12:20 - 1pm..

See the bulletin board next to HDB 115 for current activities.  

Association Forms

Association Documents

Other Information

E-mail rjimenezavelar@twu.edu for ways you can be a part of this great organization!

Visit our Facebook Page! http://www.facebook.com/FSATWU

President - Rina Jimenez-Avelar  (rjimenezavelar@twu.edu)
Vice President - Nicole Ramirez (nramirez9@twu.edu)
Treasurer - Mallory Aleem (maleem@twu.edu)
Public Relations/Historian - Olivia Gutierrez (ogutierrez@twu.edu)
Public Relations/BB Specialist - Shanette Richins (srichins@twu.edu)
Secretary - Cecelia Fagan (cfagan3@twu.edu)
Student Representative - Gabrielle Daniels (gdaniels2@twu.edu)

Faculty Sponsors:
.....Dr. Joyce Armstrong, jarmstrong@twu.edu
.....Dr. Sharla Snider, ssnider@twu.edu
.....Dr. Sandra McClintic, smcclintic@twu.edu

page last updated 8/16/2016 11:11 AM