skip to content

Department Chair

Karen Petty
kpetty@twu.edu
(940) 898-2698
HDB 115

Early Childhood Development & Education

Catherine Dutton
cdutton@twu.edu
940-898-2750
HDB 015-F

Elizabeth McCarroll
emccarroll@twu.edu
(940) 898-2736
HDB 104-A

Sharla Snider
ssnider@twu.edu
(940) 898-2684
HDB 111

Erron Huey
ehuey@twu.edu
940-898-2619
HDB 102-D

Lin Moore
lmoore@twu.edu
(940) 898-2210
HDB 104-F

Katie Rose
krose1@twu.edu
(940) 898-3154
HDB 015-B

Brigitte Vittrup
bvittrup@twu.edu
(940) 898-2624
HDB 102-F

Counseling & Development

Susan Adams
sadams1@twu.edu    
(940) 898-2692    
HDB 110

J. Carol Mercer
jmercer@twu.edu
(940) 898-2681    
HDB 308-F

Lamar Muro
lmuro1@twu.edu 
(940) 898-2693
HDB 015-D

Pedro J. Blanco
pblanco@twu.edu
940-898-2688
HDB 104-D

Joel Muro
jmuro@twu.edu   
(940) 898-2705
HDB 104-E

Family Studies / Family & Consumer Sciences

Joyce Armstrong
jarmstrong@twu.edu
(940) 898-2690
HDB 104-G

Catherine Dutton
cdutton@twu.edu
940-898-2750
HDB 015-F

Shann Hwa (Abraham) Hwang
shwang@twu.edu
(940) 898-3155
HDB 015-H

Rhonda Buckley
rbuckley@twu.edu
(940) 898-3152
HDB 308-B

Nerissa Gillum
ngillum@twu.edu
(940) 898-2696
HDB 015-G

Sandra McClintic
smcclintic@twu.edu
(940) 898-2274
HDB 102-E

Family Therapy

Linda Brock
lbrock@twu.edu
(940) 898-2713
HDB 308-E

Glen Jennings
gjennings@twu.edu
(940) 898-2695
HDB 102-G

Sarah Woods
swoods6@twu.edu
(940) 898-2682
HDB 213-B

Linda Ladd
lladd@twu.edu
(940)-898-2694
HDB 308-D

page last updated 7/15/2014 8:12 AM