skip to content

Department Chair

Karen Petty
kpetty@twu.edu
(940) 898-2698
HDB 115

Early Childhood Development & Education

Erron Huey
ehuey@twu.edu
940-898-2619
HDB 102-D

Holly Carrell Moore
hmoore5@twu.edu
940-898-2687
HDB 104-B

Katherine Rose (Graduate Program Coordinator)
krose1@twu.edu
(940) 898-3154
HDB 015-B

Brigitte Vittrup
bvittrup@twu.edu
(940) 898-2624
HDB 102-G

Counseling & Development

Pedro J. Blanco
pblanco@twu.edu
940-898-2688
HDB 104-D

Ryan Holliman
rholliman@twu.edu
940-898-2750
HDB 015-F

Lamar Muro (Program Coordinator)
lmuro1@twu.edu 
(940) 898-2693
HDB 015-D

Lisa Grubbs (CACREP Liaison)
lgrubbs@twu.edu
940-898-2653
HDB 213-B 

Joel Muro
jmuro@twu.edu   
(940) 898-2705
HDB 104-E

Family Studies / Family & Consumer Sciences

Rhonda Buckley
rbuckley@twu.edu
(940) 898-3152
HDB 308-B

Nerissa Gillum
ngillum@twu.edu
(940) 898-2696
HDB 015-G

Sandra McClintic
smcclintic@twu.edu
(940) 898-2274
HDB 102-E

Family Therapy

Linda Brock
lbrock@twu.edu
(940) 898-2713
HDB 308-E

Aaron Norton
anorton@twu.edu
940-898-2677
HDB 213-D

Sarah Woods (Program Coordinator)
swoods6@twu.edu
(940) 898-2682
HDB 102-F

Linda Ladd
lladd@twu.edu
(940)-898-2694
HDB 308-D

Nicole Van Ness Sheppard
nvannesssheppard@twu.edu
(940) 898-2695
HDB 211

page last updated 5/27/2016 10:05 AM