skip to content

Dr. Patrick Bynane
Dr. Patrick Bynane
Director of Drama Program and Associate Professor
History, Theory and Criticism, Script Analysis
Redbud Theater Room 228
940-898-2518
PBynane@twu.edu

Rhonda Gorman, MFA

Rhonda Gorman, MFA
Associate Professor of Drama
Technical/Design Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 221
940-898-2534
rgorman@twu.edu


Dr. Noah Lelek

Dr. Noah Lelek
Assistant Professor of Drama
Education/Graduate Program Advisor
Redbud Theater Rm 222
940-898-2521
nlelek@twu.edu

 

 

 

Steven Young, MFA

Steven Young, MFA
Associate Professor of Drama
Acting/Directing Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 230
940-898-2519
syoung2@twu.edu


Michael Stephens
Technical Director
Redbud Theater Room 220
940-898-2783
mstephens6@twu.edu

 

Emily Johns
Production Manager/Secretary
Redbud Theatre Room 211
940-898-2510
ejohns@twu.edu

 

Department of Music and Drama
Faculty & Staff

Dr. Pamela Youngblood
Co-Director School of the Arts; Chair of Music & Drama
940-898-2505
pyoungblood@twu.edu

Lori Richman
Administrative Assistant
Music Department
940-898-2500
lrichman@twu.edu

page updated 9/12/2016 4:50 PM