skip to content

Patricia "Trisha" Nunn, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor, Program Director, Advisor

MS in Education, Curriculum, & Instruction, Texas A & M-Corpus Chrisiti
BS in Health Occupations, Southwest TX State University
Associate Degree in Dental Hygiene-Coastal Bend College
OMB 220C (940) 898-2870
pnunn@twu.edu

Christine French Beatty, RDH, PhD
Professor Emeritus

PhD in Community Health/Health Education, TWU
MS in Health Science Instruction, TWU
BS in Technical Education, University of Houston
Certificate of Dental Hygiene, University of TX @ Houston
cbeatty@twu.edu

Leslie Koberna, RDH, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor

PhD, Texas Woman's Unviersity
MPH/HSA, University of UT
BS in Dental Hygiene, Weber State University
OMB 217 (940) 898-2889
lkoberna@twu.edu

Risa Handman-Nettles
Clinical Assistant Professor
Jr. Clinic Coordinator

MS in Dental Hygiene
BS in Dental Hygiene
OMB 220C (940-898-2875)
rnettles@twu.edu

Amy Teague, RDH. MS
Clinical Associate Professor

MS in Health Studies, TWU
BS in Dental Hygiene, TWU
OMB 220B (940) 898-2874
ateague@twu.edu

Lizabeth Spoonts, RDH, MS,
Clinical Associate Professor

MS in Health Promotion, North TX Univeristy
BS in Dental Hygiene, TWU
OMB 218A (940) 898-2872
lspoonts@twu.edu

Yvette Dye, DDS
Adjunct Faculty

General Room/Phone
Dental Hygiene Clinic
MCL 102 (940) 898-4890
ydye@twu.edu

Staff

Senior Secretary
Stacie Blackburn

OMB 220 (940) 898-2870
sblackburn1@twu.edu

Clinic Assistant
Lisa Cleary
MCL Clinic (940) 898-4890
lcleary@twu.edu

Clinical Receptionist
Ms. Patricia Tischler

MCL Clinic (940) 898-2888
ptischler@twu.edu

page last updated 7/2/2015 9:07 AM