skip to content

Get in touch with us!

The commuter email sends a message to all individuals that work in commuter services.

You can also find us here:

  Twitter - TWUOffCampus 

 

  Facebook - TWU Off Campus Students

 

 Youtube - TWUOffCampusPioneer

 

  Ustream - TWU Live  

 

Amy O'Keefe

 

 

 

Director of Commuter & Non-traditional Student Services
aokeefe@twu.edu / Phone: (940) 898-3227 / Office: Student Union 209

Jessica Burchfield

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director of Commuter & Non-Traditional Student Services                                                                             
jburchfield@twu.edu / Phone: 940-898-3343 / Office: Student Union 209

Student Assistants

Maritsa Guerrero 

mguerrero8@twu.edu

Daisy DeJesus

ddejesus@twu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Joanna Macsas

jmacsas@twu.edu

Charmecia Morris

cmorris8@twu.edu

Anthony Valentino   

avalentino1@twu.edu

page last updated 2/5/2015 10:43 AM