skip to content

Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges

TWU's longest standing tradition of recognizing academic excellence and campus involvement is the Who's Who nomination.  Since 1934, TWU has put forth the names of its campus leaders and excellent scholars for selection by Who's Who.  We recognize students who were recently selected as well as all alumni who received this prestigious designation over the past decades.

 Undergraduate Honorees - 2016

Erika Agpawa
Sandra Awad
Angela Bell
Diane Boles
Kaitlin Briggs
Aaron Castilleja
Megan Cornelison
Nicholette Custable
Rhianna Doran
Alexa Duysak
Kimberly Fazzone
Sarah Gerken
Emina Gibic
Rachel Gillis
Mariana Gonzales-B
Maritsa Guerrero
Hanna Hogg
Sarah Hou
Kayla Jenkins
Katherine Kellet
Jordan Kiefer
Emilyann Kinlaw
Ashlyn Lee
Cory Lee
Erica Leone
Andrea Mapua
Abigayle Martinez
Monica Mathis
Sara May
Monserrat Moreno
Nicole Nordie
Desiree Patterson
Madeline Potter
Kristin Rhoden
Raechelle Robles
Delanie Sager
Alexis Sikorski
Karen Smith
Sarah Smith
Dennis Sorto
Katy Stephens
Chloe Terrell
Kelsie Turman
Bailey Whatley
Lydia Williams

Who's Who Undergraduate Honorees by Decade



More about “Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges”...

page last updated 3/16/2017 2:36 PM