skip to content

    Office of University Advancement                                                                     
    P.O. Box 425618
    Denton, TX 76204-5618
    940.898.3863
    940.898.3877(Fax)
    development@twu.edu                                                                                          

  

 

University Advancement

Robin Johnson-Piper
Interim Director, Office of University Advancement
rjohnsonpiper@twu.edu

Sharon Venable
Community Relations and Development Executive
svenable@twu.edu

Patrice Frisby
Development Officer Annual Giving
PFrisby@twu.edu

Terri Wilhite
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
TWilhite1@twu.edu

Tiffany Rupani
Manager, Special Events & Projects and TWU Foundation Liaison
TRupani@twu.edu

Judy Miller
Gift Processing Specialist
JMiller2@twu.edu

  • Processes all gifts and pledges to TWU and the TWU Foundation and generates donor acknowledgements.
  • Processes new payroll deduction requests for gifts to TWU or TWU Foundation.
    Helps maintain alumni/donor database.

Julia Chu
Development Data Analyst
LChu1@twu.edu

  • Donor and Alumni data management
  • University wide report generation
  • End user support of information technology systems software and donor database.

Michele Kyle
Administrative Assistant
MKyle@twu.edu

  • Serves as the principal administrative support to the department. 
  • Complete and log all donations for gift processing.
  • Monitor and process bookkeeping information and prepare summary reports and projections.
  • Primary web spinner for the University Advancement site.

Student Life Fundraising

Cathy Tedrick Kerley
Development Officer for Student Life
CKerley@twu.edu

  • Fundraising for Student Life, private foundation relations and funding, major gifts and endowments.

Ryan Mayer
Development Officer for Student Life - Athletics
RJMayer@twu.edu

Alumni Relations

Anne Scott
Director of Alumni Relations
AScott2@twu.edu

  • Oversees alumni services, communication and activities for all alumni of TWU.  See the Alumni Relations website for additional information.

Chris Styers
Senior Secretary
CStyers@twu.edu

page last updated 7/31/2014 1:47 PM