skip to content

Office of University Advancement
P.O. Box 425618
Denton, TX 76204-5618
940.898.3863
940.898.3877(Fax)
advancement@twu.edu

University Advancement

Heidi Tracy
Vice President
HTracy@twu.edu

Dale Tampke
Associate Vice President
DTampke@twu.edu

Robin Head
Interim Director
RJHead@twu.edu

Peter F. Cohen
Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives and Philanthropic Partnerships
PCohen1@twu.edu

Patrice Frisby
Development Officer Annual Giving
PFrisby@twu.edu

Katherine Quinones
Assistant Director Donor Relations
KQuinones@twu.edu

Tiffany Rupani
Manager, Special Events & Projects and TWU Foundation Liaison
TRupani@twu.edu

Jessica Heinze
Prospect Research Manager
JHeinze@twu.edu

Michele Kyle
Administrative Assistant
MKyle@twu.edu

  • Serves as the principal administrative support to the department.
  • Complete and log all donations for gift processing.
  • Monitor and process bookkeeping information and prepare summary reports and projections.
  • Primary webspinner for the University Advancement site.

Student Life Fundraising

Ryan Mayer
Development Officer for Student Life - Athletics
RJMayer@twu.edu

Alumni Relations

Anne Scott
Director of Alumni Relations
AScott2@twu.edu

  • Oversees alumni services, communication and activities for all alumni of TWU. See the Alumni Relations website for additional information.

Chris Styers
Senior Secretary
CStyers@twu.edu

page last updated 7/14/2017 12:22 PM